Skip to main content
ATTENTION: At this time our website does not reflect in-store inventory. If you place an online order and specify in-store pickup, you will be notified when it is available for pickup.
Close this alert
Donna Everhart

Book Signing with Donna Everhart

Share your love of books with us this Valentine's Day as we celebrate author Donna Everhart and the release of her newest book When The Jessamine Grows!

For readers of Cold Mountain by Charles Frazier and Enemy Women by Paulette Jiles, an evocative, morally complex novel set in rural 19th century North Carolina, as one woman fights to keep her family united, her farm running, and her convictions whole during the most devastating and divisive period in American history.

Date: 02/14/2024
Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Place:
A New Chapter
922 Washington St. W.
Lewisburg, WV 24901-2513